skip navigation

2021 Schedule

Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Home
VS Charlotte Independence
Sat, May 1
7:30 PM
Home
VS Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, May 8
7:30 PM
Home
VS Phoenix Rising FC
Sat, May 15
8:00 PM
Home
VS The Miami FC
Sat, May 22
7:30 PM
Away
VS New York Red Bulls II
Wed, Jun 2
7:00 PM
Away
VS Charlotte Independence
Sat, Jun 5
7:00 PM
Home
VS Loudoun United FC
Fri, Jun 11
7:30 PM
Home
VS Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sat, Jun 19
7:30 PM
Away
VS Hartford Athletic
Sat, Jun 26
7:00 PM
Home
VS Charleston Battery
Fri, Jul 2
7:30 PM
Away
VS The Miami FC
Wed, Jul 7
7:30 PM
Home
VS Hartford Athletic
Tue, Jul 13
7:30 PM
Away
VS The Miami FC
Sat, Jul 17
7:30 PM
Home
VS Loudoun United FC
Sat, Jul 24
7:30 PM
Away
VS Charlotte Independence
Sat, Jul 31
7:00 PM
Away
VS New York Red Bulls II
Fri, Aug 6
7:00 PM
Home
VS Hartford Athletic
Fri, Aug 13
7:30 PM
Away
VS Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Wed, Aug 18
6:00 PM
Away
VS Loudoun United FC
Mon, Aug 23
7:00 PM
Home
VS Charlotte Independence
Sat, Aug 28
7:30 PM
Home
VS Oakland Roots SC
Fri, Sep 3
7:30 PM
Away
VS Charleston Battery
Tue, Sep 7
7:00 PM
Home
VS New York Red Bulls II
Sat, Sep 11
7:30 PM
Away
VS Atlanta United 2
Sat, Sep 18
7:30 PM
Away
VS Hartford Athletic
Sat, Sep 25
7:00 PM
Away
VS Charleston Battery
Sat, Oct 2
7:00 PM
Home
VS Charleston Battery
Thu, Oct 7
8:00 PM
Away
VS Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sun, Oct 10
6:00 PM
Home
VS New York Red Bulls II
Fri, Oct 15
7:30 PM
Home
VS The Miami FC
Wed, Oct 20
7:30 PM
Away
VS Loudoun United FC
Sat, Oct 23
7:00 PM
Away
VS Las Vegas Lights FC
Sat, Oct 30
10:00 PM