skip navigation

2020 Schedule

Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Away
VS New York Red Bulls II
Sat, Mar 7
3:00 PM ET
Home
VS Atlanta United 2
Sat, Jul 11
7:30 PM ET
Home
VS North Carolina FC
Fri, Jul 17
6:00 PM ET
Away
VS Birmingham Legion FC
Sat, Jul 25
7:30 PM ET
Home
VS Charleston Battery
Fri, Jul 31
7:30 PM ET
Away
VS The Miami FC
Fri, Aug 7
7:30 PM ET
Away
VS Atlanta United 2
Wed, Aug 12
7:30 PM ET
Home
VS The Miami FC
Sun, Aug 16
7:30 PM ET
Home
VS Atlanta United 2
Sat, Aug 22
7:30 PM ET
Away
VS Charleston Battery
Sat, Aug 29
7:30 PM ET
Home
VS The Miami FC
Wed, Sept 2
7:30 PM ET
Home
VS Philadelphia Union II
Sun, Sept 6
7:30 PM ET
Away
VS Charleston Battery
Fri, Sept 11
7:30 PM ET
Away
VS Atlanta United 2
Wed, Sept 16
7:30 PM ET
Away
VS The Miami FC
Sat, Sept 26
7:30 PM ET
Home
VS Charleston Battery
Sat, Oct 3
7:30 PM ET