skip navigation

2020 Schedule

Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Away
VS New York Red Bulls II
Sat, Mar 7
3:00 PM ET
Away
VS The Miami FC
Fri, Mar 13
7:30 PM ET
Home
VS North Carolina FC
Sat, Mar 21
7:30 PM ET
Home
VS Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Fri, Mar 27
7:00 PM ET
Home
VS Sporting Kansas City II
Sat, Apr 4
7:30 PM ET
Away
VS The Miami FC
Sat, Apr 11
7:30 PM ET
Away
VS Louisville City FC
Fri, Apr 17
7:00 PM ET
Home
VS Charlotte Independence
Sat, Apr 25
7:30 PM ET
Away
VS Saint Louis FC
Say, May 2
8:00 PM ET
Away
VS Indy Eleven
Fri, May 8
8:00 PM ET
Home
VS Loudoun United FC
Sat, May 16
7:30 PM ET
Away
VS Charleston Battery
Sat, May 23
7:00 PM ET
Home
VS Philadelphia Union II
Sat, May 30
7:30 PM ET
Away
VS Memphis 901 FC
Wed, Jun 3
8:00 PM ET
Home
VS Atlanta United 2
Sat, Jun 6
7:30 PM ET
Away
VS Hartford Athletic
Sat, Jun 13
7:00 PM ET
Home
VS New York Red Bulls II
Wed, Jun 24
7:00 PM ET
Away
VS Birmingham Legion FC
Sat, Jun 27
7:30 PM ET
Home
VS Saint Louis FC
Sat, Jul 4
6:00 PM ET
Away
VS Sporting Kansas City II
Sun, Jul 12
5:00 PM ET
Home
VS Memphis 901 FC
Sat, Jul 18
7:30 PM ET
Away
VS North Carolina FC
Sat, Jul 25
7:00 PM ET
Away
VS Philadelphia Union II
Sun, Aug 2
2:30 PM ET
Home
VS The Miami FC
Sat, Aug 8
7:30 PM ET
Home
VS Indy Eleven
Sat, Aug 15
7:30 PM ET
Away
VS Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sun, Aug 23
6:00 PM ET
Home
VS Louisville City FC
Sat, Aug 29
7:30 PM ET
Away
VS Loudoun United FC
Sat, Sep 5
6:30 PM ET
Home
VS Charleston Battery
Sat, Sep 19
7:30 PM ET
Away
VS Charlotte Independence
Sat, Sep 26
7:00 PM ET
Home
VS Hartford Athletic
Sat, Oct 3
7:30 PM ET
Away
VS Atlanta United 2
Wed, Oct 7
7:30 PM ET
Home
VS New York Red Bull II
Sat, Oct 10
7:30 PM ET
Home
VS Birmingham Legion FC
Sat, Oct 17
7:00 PM ET