Results

Show me:

Sat 04/12/14 7:30 PM NASL
Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies Match Center

1 - 1

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Mon 03/31/14 7:30 PM Club Friendlies
Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies Match Center

1 - 1

Buy Tickets

ValurValur
Sat 03/22/14 7:00 PM Club Friendlies
Tampa MaraudersTampa Marauders Match Center

2 - 4

Buy Tickets

Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies
Sat 03/15/14 7:00 PM Club Friendlies
Florida Gulf Coast EagleFlorida Gulf Coast Eagle Match Center

1 - 3

Buy Tickets

Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies
Sat 03/08/14 8:00 PM Club Friendlies
University of TampaUniversity of Tampa Match Center

0 - 3

Buy Tickets

Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies
Sat 03/01/14 8:00 PM Club Friendlies
South Florida BullsSouth Florida Bulls Match Center

2 - 2

Buy Tickets

Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies
Sat 11/02/13 7:30 PM NASL
Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies Match Center

4 - 6

Buy Tickets

Minnesota United FCMinnesota United FC
Sun 10/27/13 4:00 PM NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

2 - 1

Buy Tickets

Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies
Sat 10/19/13 7:30 PM NASL
Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies Match Center

1 - 0

Buy Tickets

San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions
Sat 10/12/13 7:30 PM NASL
Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies Match Center

2 - 1

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers
Sat 10/05/13 7:30 PM NASL
Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers Match Center

2 - 1

Buy Tickets

Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies
Sun 09/29/13 5:00 PM NASL
NY CosmosNY Cosmos Match Center

4 - 3

Buy Tickets

Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies
Sat 09/21/13 7:30 PM NASL
Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies Match Center

3 - 1

Buy Tickets

Atlanta SilverbacksAtlanta Silverbacks
Sat 09/14/13 7:00 PM NASL
Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks Match Center

2 - 2

Buy Tickets

Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies
Sat 09/07/13 7:30 PM NASL
Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies Match Center

3 - 2

Buy Tickets

Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks
Sat 08/31/13 7:30 PM NASL
Atlanta SilverbacksAtlanta Silverbacks Match Center

1 - 1

Buy Tickets

Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies
Sat 08/24/13 7:30 PM NASL
Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies Match Center

1 - 1

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sat 08/17/13 8:00 PM NASL
Minnesota United FCMinnesota United FC Match Center

1 - 1

Buy Tickets

Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies
Sat 08/10/13 7:30 PM NASL
Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies Match Center

0 - 0

Buy Tickets

NY CosmosNY Cosmos
Sat 08/03/13 8:37 PM NASL
San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions Match Center

4 - 7

Buy Tickets

Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies
Thu 07/04/13 6:30 PM NASL
Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies Match Center

4 - 0

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers
Sat 06/22/13 7:30 PM NASL
Atlanta SilverbacksAtlanta Silverbacks Match Center

1 - 2

Buy Tickets

Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies
Sat 06/15/13 7:30 PM NASL
Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies Match Center

1 - 2

Buy Tickets

San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions
Wed 06/12/13 10:30 PM US Open Cup
Portland TimbersPortland Timbers Match Center

2 - 0

Buy Tickets

Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies
Sat 06/08/13 7:00 PM NASL
Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks Match Center

2 - 1

Buy Tickets

Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies
Sun 06/02/13 4:00 PM NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

0 - 0

Buy Tickets

Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies
Wed 05/29/13 7:30 PM US Open Cup
Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies Match Center

1 - 0

Buy Tickets

Seattle SoundersSeattle Sounders
Sat 05/25/13 7:30 PM NASL
Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies Match Center

2 - 3

Buy Tickets

Minnesota United FCMinnesota United FC
Tue 05/21/13 7:30 PM US Open Cup
VSI Tampa BayVSI Tampa Bay Match Center

1 - 2

Buy Tickets

Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies
Sat 05/18/13 3:30 PM NASL
Minnesota United FCMinnesota United FC Match Center

2 - 3

Buy Tickets

Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies
Sat 05/04/13 7:30 PM NASL
Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies Match Center

1 - 1

Buy Tickets

FC EdmontonFC Edmonton
Sat 04/27/13 7:40 PM NASL
Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers Match Center

1 - 2

Buy Tickets

Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies
Sat 04/20/13 7:30 PM NASL
Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies Match Center

3 - 4

Buy Tickets

Atlanta SilverbacksAtlanta Silverbacks

Proud Sponsors of The Rowdies

Visit St. pete Bonefish Budweiser Courtesy Valet St. Anthony's staybridge USFSP Bella Brava kahwa C1 Bank Lucky Dill United World Soccer Shorecrest Ceviche Rococo Resorts World Athenian Garden Century 21 Body Dynamics Colliers International
Powered By Perform